2021 Holidays for United States – Plan Your Vocation
Papers44 Printables » 2021 Holidays for United States – Plan Your Vocation

2021 Holidays for United States – Plan Your Vocation

2021 national holidays for United States. Federal holidays for 2021 year.

1 Jan, Friday, New Year’s Day
18 Jan, Monday, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
15 Feb, Monday, President’s Day
31 May, Monday, Memorial Day
4 Jul, Sunday, Independence Day
5 Jul, Monday, Independence Day (observed)
6 Sep, Monday, Labor Day
11 Oct, Monday, Columbus Day
11 Nov, Thursday, Veterans Day
25 Nov, Thursday, Thanksgiving
24 Dec, Friday, Christmas Day (observed)
25 Dec, Saturday, Christmas Day
31 Dec, Friday, New Year’s Day (observed)

2021 calendar papers43 450x450

printable calendar 29202084 free 06 template 150x114